Associate Vice President of Facilities Services

Tim Thimmesch, 331-3845, EMail: thimmest@gvsu.edu

 

Facilities Supervisors

Janet Aubil, Custodial Supervisor, 331-3847, Email: aubilj@gvsu.edu
David Cox, Safety Manager, 331-3083, Email: coxd@gvsu.edu
Steve Leeser, Operations Supervisor, 331-3850, Email: leesers@gvsu.edu
Jeff Marcinkowski, Maintenance Supervisor, 331-3872, Email: marcijef@gvsu.edu
Raven McClinon, Assistant Facilities Supervisor, 331-3849, Email: mcclinra@gvsu.edu
Rence Meredith, Assistant Maintenance Supervisor, 331-3856, Email: meredlaw@gvsu.edu
Gloria Myaard, Custodial Supervisor, 331-3837, Email: myaardg@gvsu.edu
Terry Pahl, Engineer, 331-2694, Email: pahlt@gvsu.edu
Ed Simon, Assistant Grounds Supervisor, 331-3556, Email: simoned@gvsu.edu
Steve Snell, Arborist, 331-3840, Email: snells@gvsu.edu
Ken Stanton, Grounds Supervisor, 331-3852, Email: stantonk@gvsu.edu
Chris Swank, FSP Coordinator of Information Systems and Technology, 331-8562, Email: swankc@gvsu.edu
Ed Wierzbicki, Assistant Facilities Supervisor, 331-2039, Email: wierzbed@gvsu.edu

 

Facilities Assistant

Michelle Holstege, 331-3845, EMail: holstegm@gvsu.edu

 

Facilities Accounting / Data Entry Clerk

Diane DeRyke, 331-2593, EMail: deryked@gvsu.edu

 

Customer Service

Kathy Bausano, 331-3000, EMail: bausanok@gvsu.edu
Cheryl Fischer, 331-3000, EMail: fischerc@gvsu.edu

 

Custodial Department Staff
Kevin Alderink
Charity Anderson
Jared Bachmeier
Dan Barrigear
Timothy Bekkering
Robert Bentley
Allen Bialk
Gary Bischoff
Jeff Boersma
Gene Bohner
Donald Britt
Kimberly Bruce
Eric Bufford
Ray Busfield
Diana Cable
Deb Calhoun
Brennan Clendening
Colin Cook
Camerino Cornejo
Chad Covington
David Cripps
Terry Daniels
Patty Derusha
Jeff DeWitt
Marvin Dupey
Dave Edwards
Ron Edwards
Sandra Ellen
Maria Gonzalez
Theresa Gooden
Judy Graham
Michael Grischke
Lynn Grunow
Scott Hale
Randy Huston
Steve Hutchens
Jim Jakubowski
Sylvester Jefferson
Daren Jenison
Kevin Johnson
Charles Kile
Luann Klinkers
Wayne Kooistra
Carol Koroleski
James Kuyers
John Lachmann
Mark Lewis
David Lintjer
Michelle Lintjer
Rosemaria Lintjer
Diane Lipski
Jeff Lynema
Robert McHugh
Scott Mahoney
Mark Minnema
Casey Moomey
Mark Muilenberg
Theodore Myers
Mike Myler
Ashley Nicolai
Terry Norris
Kelly O'Mara
Margaret Patterson
James Penive
Kirk Punches
Tom Robinson
Jessica Rodriguez
Sandra Rodriguez
Teri Roelofs
Matt Rushcamp
Angelina Serna
Paula Schaffer
Dale Schrotenboer
Jeff Short
Tom Shuck
David Sims
Leonard Smedley
Amanda Smith
Mark Sokolowski
Dan Spangler
Sara Sullivan
Tiashika Taylor
Nigel Todd
Robert Torres
Tamara Vargo
Stephanie Vasquez
Johnathan Verstrate
Karen Warner
Dave Weber
Gary Westveer
Marc Westrate
David Williams
Emily Zhao
 

Energy Department Staff
Sean McManus
Tom Michalak

 

Grounds Department Staff
Sean Bain
Victoria Baker
Toby Burke
John Haase
Jerry Makarewicz
Todd Meindertsma
Alan Scott
Bill Siersma
Brian VanFarowe
Mike Widing
Doug Wiers

 

Hardware Department Staff
John Bettys
Michael Spofford
Dan Teunis
Diane Wujcik

 

Mail Department Staff
Kathy Frazine
Kevin Howell
Bill Petrauskas
Diane Roper
 

Maintenance Department Staff
Robert Berg
Todd Carpenter
Kwang Choi
Michael Clapp
David Dean
Humberto Dominguez
Mark Gras
Fred Gravelyn
Mike Grissom
Ken Haskin
Randy Hill
Chad James
Chris Jeffries
Chad Johnson
Tim Klein
Richard Kleis
Earl Loveless
Mike Malloy
Tom Mastenbrook
John McIntire
Phil Pyrett
Mark Rousseau
Mike Schrotenboer
Tim Shea
Mark Slachter
Roger Smith
Jesse Soto
Ken VanderWal
Tim VanHouten
John Vann
Joel VanRavenswaay
 

Warehouse Department Staff
Bill Grimaldi